What Can You Tell About Yourself In 3 Minutes..?

So here was the task: Describe yourself as a brand in 3 minutes. Not more, not less.

Sounds pretty easy, huh? There is no research you can do… You just need to sit down, look at your life… create some key points, put them into a presentation deck… and here you go! Hop Hop!

However, it is far beyond “easy”. It is the research that you have to do inside of yourself, you basically have to analyse your life… from age 0 to the age you are now.

It took me about 2 weeks, thinking every day, to understand who I am and what I want to tell people about myself. How am I different…? not from other people, but from myself… several years ago? Have I changed? What story can I tell about myself to get people thinking.. what i want them to think about me?

This is a lot of work! But let me tell you, it was the most productive presentation I have done in years! And believe me, I have done a lot of presentations!

So, take a look at the presentation, hopefully you will like it and tell me about it in comments!

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

